Tuesday, September 27, 2022   





Sunday, September 25, 2022   




- Posted poems I wrote called Big God, Little God and Once




Saturday, September 24, 2022   




- Posted a poem I wrote called Girly


Friday, September 23, 2022   







Wednesday, September 21, 2022   




- Blogged Dialing in My Diet


Tuesday, September 20, 2022   




- Blogged about two new books I just published called One Summer in Virginia and Haiku Poetry: 6 Books


Saturday, September 17, 2022   





Friday, September 16, 2022   







Thursday, September 15, 2022   





Wednesday, September 14, 2022   


- Posted a poem I wrote called Failure







- Blogged about The Dark Web


Tuesday, September 13, 2022   





Sunday, September 11, 2022   





Saturday, September 10, 2022   





Thhursday, September 8, 2022   





- Story #46 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called Ancestry DNA Adoptions


Wednesday, September 7, 2022   


- Posted a poem I wrote called New Normal






Monday, September 5, 2022   


- Jammed on electric guitar for about 40 minutes and commented on CNN just after 5 a.m. ET (Link)


Sunday, September 4, 2022   





Friday, September 2, 2022   




- Blogged an Organic Diet Update





Thursday, September 1, 2022   





Wednesday, August 31, 2022   





Monday, August 29, 2022   





- Story #45 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called World On Fire




Sunday, August 28, 2022   







Friday, August 26, 2022   





- Story #44 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called Abortion Tourism


Thursday, August 25, 2022   


Spicy Pintos Recipe


- Blogged my Spicy Pintos Recipe





Wednesday, August 24, 2022   




- Posted a poem I wrote called Oy


Monday, August 22, 2022   


- Jammed on electric guitar for about 40 minutes and commented on The Rachel Maddow show live on MSNBC(Link)


Sunday, August 21, 2022   





Saturday, August 20, 2022   




- Posted a poem I wrote called Self Actually


Friday, August 19, 2022   







Thursday, August 18, 2022   


- Posted a poem I wrote called Work

- Blogged about publishing my next haikus book on September 22, 2022




Wednesday, August 17, 2022   





Monday, August 15, 2022   





Sunday, August 14, 2022   







Wednesday, August 10, 2022   




- Began writing my 6th book of haikus yesterday and One Summer in Virginia is the working title. It'll be published in the fall.

- Wrote a poem called I See that'll be in my next general poetry book, but not online.


Tuesday, August 9, 2022   







Sunday, August 7, 2022   


- Posted a poem I wrote called Today's Trip


- Story #43 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called A Good Person With a Gun


Saturday, August 6, 2022   







Thursday, August 4, 2022   









Tuesday, August 2, 2022   


- Wrote a poem called We Should've Won


Monday, August 1, 2022   


- Jammed on electric guitar for about 40 minutes and watched Monday morning news on CNN and MSNBC (Link)