Links Pictures Quotes Videos Other


A Brand New World: The Addendum


Friday, June 11, 2021   


Aloha Jordan,

In case you don't know and haven't figured it out only a few people know who your real father is (if they are still maintaining their ruse) and they include your mother Sarine and her close family members like Rita, Talar, Peter, etc. Please find out who he is and let me know. It won't be hard to figure it out. More people probably know like her aunts for sure.

I love you,
Jason

#hamalians

#jordanfaithgastrich
#jordanfaithhamalian
#jordanfaith


            



Monday, June 7, 2021   



- Uploaded story #85 in A Brand New World: The Addendum. It's called My Meathead.

- Uploaded a poem called Can We Stop Adding to the Problem?


            



Sunday, June 6, 2021   


- RIP Aunt Dixie


            



Saturday, June 5, 2021   


- Updated RSS News Links


            



Friday, June 4, 2021   


- Blogged No More Cans

- Updated my quotes page

- Posted a poem I finished writing tonight called If It Makes You Feel Good

- Posted a poem I wrote today called Feeling Peachy





            



Thursday, June 3, 2021   


- Blogged I Almost Didn't Catch the Coronavirus

- Updated my quotes page


            



Friday, May 28, 2021   


- Uploaded a guitar clip of me playing acoustic guitar with Paul McCartney on Come On to Me

- 100 Days in Self-Quarantine is now available in paperback and Kindle

- Updated my quotes page


            



Thursday, May 27, 2021   




- I do not use Twitter anymore, so I made my tweets archive public


            



Wednesday, May 26, 2021   


- The Kindle version of 100 Days in Self-Quarantine which is 35 poems that I wrote last year in Kauai is available now in Amazon

- Posted a poem that I wrote called To a Princess


- In case you missed it, I uploaded story #84 in A Brand New World: The Addendum. It's called He Knew, She Knew. Only 16 more to go!


            



Saturday, May 22, 2021   


- Posted dozens of original quotes from the last three days

- Posted new poems called Stayin' Alive Tonight and You, You and More You


            



Thursday, May 20, 2021   



- Uploaded story #83 in A Brand New World: The Addendum called The Path to Peace (First a Truce)

- Posted new poems called Like Narcissistic Personality Disorder and Good Health is Equity


            



Monday, May 17, 2021   


- Posted a couple of days of original quotes and thoughts


            



Saturday, May 15, 2021   


- Posted over a week of original quotes and thoughts

- Published Story #82 in A Brand New World: The Addendum called Judas the Hero a few days ago


            



Thursday, May 6, 2021   


- Posted dozens of original quotes


            



Monday, May 3, 2021   


- Posted poems that I wrote called SOMU (State of My Union) and Free Stuff, Look Up


            



Saturday, May 1, 2021   


- Posted a poem that I wrote called The Haps

- Began posting new quotes on April 27


            



Monday, April 26, 2021   


- Posted a poem that I wrote called Spooker's Big Adventure