Sunday, August 7, 2022   


- Posted a poem I wrote called Today's Trip


- Story #43 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called A Good Person With a Gun


Saturday, August 6, 2022   







Thursday, August 4, 2022   









Tuesday, August 2, 2022   


- Wrote a poem called We Should've Won


Monday, August 1, 2022   


- Jammed on electric guitar for about 40 minutes and watched Monday morning news on CNN and MSNBC (Link)




Sunday, July 31, 2022   


- Wrote a poem caled Nostalgia


Monday, July 25, 2022   



- Published my 5th book of quotes and 54th book called 2022 Quotes - Part 1 in Kindle, paperback and hardcover


Sunday, July 24, 2022   


- Wrote a poem called I Could Be


Saturday, July 23, 2022   


- Wrote a poem called Go Ahead Now

7/22/22 - Live Jam Session Practicing

Stand Atlantic, etc. - My Friends
Foster the People - Color the Walls (Don't Stop)
AC/DC - Thunderstruck
Liam Gallagher - Everything's Electric
Bob Marley and the Wailers - Could You Be Loved
The Black Keys - Your Team is Looking Good

- Pretend We're Dead and Rock You Like a Hurricane almost worked out.


Friday, July 22, 2022   





Wednesday, July 20, 2022   



- Out of the Woods is my 27th book of poetry and it's available on Amazon in Kindle, paperback and hardcover. It has 116 poems that I wrote in 2021-2022.




Tuesday, July 19, 2022   



- Story #42 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called Jesus the Psychopath


Monday, July 18, 2022   





Sunday, July 17, 2022   


- Blogged about Losing Faith in Supreme Court Justices




Saturday, July 16, 2022   




7/16/22 - Live Jam Session on the Fly

INXS - Guns in the Sky
Audioslave - Show Me How to Live
The Doors - Five to One
Alice in Chains - Check My Brain
Jane's Addiction - Jane Says
AC/DC - Rock or Bust
Green Day - Brain Stew



Wednesday, July 13, 2022   





Tuesday, July 12, 2022   







Monday, July 11, 2022   





Sunday, July 10, 2022   


- Updated my website with my Spotify playlists and linked and blogged my Catalog


Saturday, July 9, 2022   


- Posted a poem that I wrote called Go


Friday, July 8, 2022   



- Story #41 in A Brand New World: Addendum #2 is called Along For the Ride






Thursday, July 7, 2022   


- Blogged 10 Questions Your Landlord Doesn’t Want To Hear


Wednesday, July 6, 2022   




7/6/22 - Impromptu Live Unrehearsed Shuffle Song Set With Noodling

Death Cab For Cutie - Black Sun
Johnny Cash - Cat's in the Cradle
The Cult - Sun King
Billy Idol - Rebel Yell
Green Day - East Jesus Nowhere



Tuesday, July 5, 2022   


- Blogged about my new diet and regimen

- Posted a poem I wrote called Like a Board Game


Monday, July 4, 2022   





Sunday, July 3, 2022   





Friday, July 1, 2022